Use our Online Chat & Save Time
  • HOME
  • Product Review

Heartgard Plus for Dogs

Rating 4/5 based on 48 Reviews

Price Starts From $21.38

In Stock

Heartgard Plus - Heartworm Preventive

Heartgard Plus is a highly palatable, beef-flavoured, chewable treatment that protects dogs against various endoparasites. This monthly treatment prevents heartworm infections and indicated for the treatment and control of various gastrointestinal worm infections in 6 weeks and older puppies and dogs.

Heartgard Plus is the #1 heartworm preventive treatment for dogs. It is convenient, easy to use and loved by dogs of all ages. The chewable formula contains a couple of active ingredients, ivermectin, and pyrantel. Heartgard Plus prevents heartworms by eliminating the tissue stage of heartworm larvae and thus removes baby heartworms. Also, Heartgard Plus for dogs treats and controls infections caused by intestinal worms such as roundworms and hookworms. This monthly heartworm preventive is safe to use in pregnant and breeding dogs.

 
Add Review

Please do not include: HTML, references to other retailers, pricing, personal information, any profane, inflammatory or copyrighted comments, or any copied content.

(Click to rate on scale of 1-5)

Note: We will not display your email address or personal information on the site.

Reviews

Works Fine

It keeps them safe from heartworms

Laura Jun 17, 2024

Takes good care

Keeps my dog safe from heartworms

Millie Jun 17, 2024

Wonderful Treatment

Just one chew and no worries about the heartworms

Honey Jun 08, 2024

Really effective

Works perfectly well for my baby

Serena May 31, 2024

Amazing

Excellent chew.. works very well

Leen May 28, 2024

Heartgard Plus

Heartgard Plus is my go-to treatment for my babies.

George May 16, 2024

Must buy

Its been years of me using heartgard plus for my dog. Buying once again.

JAmes May 08, 2024

Great offers

I was hoping for a faster delivery, but I was unable to get a better offer elsewhere.

Kris Apr 30, 2024

Heartgard plus

Happy with the chew... its working for my dog.

Anne Apr 22, 2024

Excellent Value

Works like a charm and at the best price around.

Carson Apr 14, 2024

Punctual Shipping

Always quick and reliable delivery service.

Aiden Apr 08, 2024

Ultimate Flea Control

The packaging is excellent, and it works wonders on my Labrador. There's no trace of flea eggs or larvae anymore.

Mark Apr 02, 2024

trustworthy product

It's been safeguarding my pooch from heartworms since last few years.

Charlotte Mar 21, 2024

Great result

Heartgard provides perfect care for my furry companions—couldn't be happier!

Albert Mar 12, 2024

Heartgard Plus

The perfect solution for all your pet.

Susan Mar 02, 2024

Excellent product

Heartgard Plus is the best heartworm chew.

Mathew Feb 27, 2024

Fantastic formula

The Heartgard Plus formula is my go-to choice for heartworm protection for my pooch

Zander Feb 23, 2024

No complains

Using it for a while now; no complains so far

Xavier Feb 15, 2024

Really effective

It is protecting my pooch from heartworms since last march

Jacob Feb 07, 2024

Works good

Using it since last 6 months, and I can say that it has kept my pooch safe

Leonard Jan 27, 2024

Quick Delivery

Quick delivery and great customer care support!

Rourkee Jan 23, 2024

Thank you

I could save some bucks from this site

Henry Jan 15, 2024

Good product

The product recieved was authentic

Mindy Jan 07, 2024

Flavored chew

Administering this to my doggu is easy as its a chew

Olive Dec 27, 2023

heartworm protection

Such an affordable and effective heartworm protection

Phoe Dec 18, 2023

Buying it

Using it for last 10 months and I can say that effective

Rita Dec 11, 2023

Liked it

My daughter ordered this and its good product

James Dec 03, 2023

Great prices

The prices are reasonably cheaper than local counterparts

Ellias Nov 27, 2023

Loved it

Its easy to use and does the job

Candice Nov 19, 2023

Awesome

Happy with the prompt delivery

Ellie Nov 11, 2023

happy

Happy with the purchase, good site

Maddox Nov 03, 2023

Effective and safe

A friend recommened this for my bolt

Hector Oct 27, 2023

Perfect heartwormer

My friend recommended me to get this

Serena Oct 19, 2023

Really good

Fits all budget and really good action

Ted Oct 11, 2023

Cheaper price

Got it here for the cheapest rates on the internet

Sandy Oct 03, 2023

Fast Delivery

Great service by the custmer care team and delivery was quicker than forecast

Alexanderia Sep 26, 2023

Wonderful product

The only product is trust for heartworms prevention

Sid Sep 19, 2023

Best protection

If you are looking for an efffective way to prevent heartworm in your dog, heartgard plus is the best

Mark Sep 10, 2023

Protective measure

The product helps me protect my pooch from heartworms

Joe Sep 03, 2023

Happy with the service

I really loved the service offered by this marts customer care, my payment was stuck, they helped in that

Betty Aug 26, 2023

For all worms

Its a fantastic chew providing protection against all worms

Anthony Aug 18, 2023

Best heartworm treatment

Heartgard is really the best heartworm treatment out there

Jinny Aug 10, 2023

HEARTWORM CHEWS

MY VET SUGGESTED ME, SAID IT'S THE BEST PREVENTIVE FOR GASTROINTESTINAL WORMS

Carter Aug 02, 2023

Awesome service

Great chewables. Recieved great service.

Aubree Jul 25, 2023

Will buy again

These chewables are great and I will keep buying them

Michael Jul 18, 2023

Easy to administer

Scoobie eats it without a fuss

Andrew Jul 11, 2023

Received in the perfect condition

My order just got delivered. As it was my first order from here I was a bit worried about the quality but the packaging is intact.

Teddy Jul 03, 2023

Superb!

I unconditonally love this product for my dog, he likes the taste of this medicine.

Sierra Jul 11, 2022