Use our Online Chat & Save Time
  • HOME
  • Product Review

Advantage for Cats

Rating 4/5 based on 25 Reviews

Price Starts From $27.80

In Stock

Advantage Flea Treatment for Cats

Advantage for cats is an effective topical treatment against fleas. It kills existing fleas within 12 hours of administration. This waterproof treatment prevents re-infestations for a month. Advantage is an easy-to-use spot-on treatment suitable for cats of all breeds and kittens older than 8 weeks. It is also safe for treating pregnant and lactating females.

Advantage for Cats

Advantage contains Imidacloprid, which disrupts the brain signals, thus killing the fleas. It is highly effective in treating heavy flea infestations. Advantage kills by contact and therefore the flea don’t have to bite your feline. This is a fast-acting treatment that starts working within 1 hour of application.

 
Add Review

Please do not include: HTML, references to other retailers, pricing, personal information, any profane, inflammatory or copyrighted comments, or any copied content.

(Click to rate on scale of 1-5)

Note: We will not display your email address or personal information on the site.

Reviews

Great

It helps to keep my fido free from flea and worms. Would highly recommned this.

Gatlin Jun 29, 2024

Best treatment

My lab is protected with fleas and worms. I am so glad I bought this.

Niela May 08, 2024

Top Generic Choice

Hands down the best generic option available.

Nathan Apr 20, 2024

Advantage

I will add this product to my future purchases

Simmy Mar 25, 2024

ACts fast

Really happy that it worked in suchh short time

Nina Feb 08, 2024

Clean cats

Removed all fleas from my cats

Aaron Jan 14, 2024

Good

Keeping all fleas out of range

Ryker Dec 21, 2023

Good product

Very affordable and safe treatment

Alan Nov 21, 2023

Great buy

Got on discount sale

Nick Oct 19, 2023

Super effective against fleas

Killed all fleas overnight, so satisfied with its action

Mike Sep 23, 2023

Cat Spot-On

Never regreted my choice, using it for last 4 years on my cats

Hayley Aug 24, 2023

best spot on

Worked great on my furry baby, will buy again

Max Jul 21, 2023

Great anti-flea treatment

Removed all the fleas from my feline and prevented further infestation as well. We have not seen one flea since we started using this treatment regularly.

Craig Sep 12, 2022

Highly recommended

It is fascinating how much effective Advantage is just for a single application. Highly recommended

Lori Mar 08, 2021

I like this topical

I do like this topical. It is worth it.

Penny Mar 01, 2021

Prevents reinfestations

Quality topical. Prevents reinfestation for a month.

Chris Feb 23, 2021

Prevents infestations

Good topical. Prevents infestations.

Orion Feb 15, 2021

Removes fleas in just 12 hours

Such a good product that helps remove fleas in just 12 hours.

Kayla Feb 09, 2021

Easy to apply topical

The topical is easy to apply and highly effective.

Milo Jan 31, 2021

easy to adminsiter

Finally an effective topical treatment for my kitty that actually works!

Thomas Jan 17, 2021

easy to adminsiter

Finally an effective topical treatment for my kitty that actually works!

Thomas Jan 17, 2021

Works Great

It was a worst nightmare of flea bites for my poor kitty. This product worked wonders for her. Very easy to administer and completely safe and effective. Recommend it.

Owen Jan 17, 2021

Waterproof and effective

Waterprood spot on that is really effective in fighting off fleas on cats.

Marjorie Jul 19, 2020

No more flea allergy

This is quite effective. has tremendously controlled flea allergy in our kitty.

Craig Jul 06, 2020

No more flea allergy

This is quite effective. has tremendously controlled flea allergy in our kitty.

Craig Jul 06, 2020