• HOME
  • Product Review

Scalibor Tick Collars for Dogs

Rating 4/5 based on 16 Reviews

Price Starts From $56.88

In Stock

Description

Scalibor Tick Collar is an easy to wear flea and tick collar for dogs. It effectively kills fleas and ticks within a day after tying it up and controls further infestation for 3 months. This waterproof collar is also effective in repelling sand flies as well as mosquitoes. Moreover, Scalibor is safe to use on dogs that are more than 12 weeks of age.

Scalibor Tick Collar - Tick Removal Band for Dogs

Scalibor Tick collar has a comfortable material that fits all the sizes of dogs and is effective against three species of ticks - American dog ticks, brown dog ticks, and deer ticks. It has an active ingredient Deltamethrin - an insecticide, which acts on the parasites and controls them from infesting the pet again.

Add Review

Please do not include: HTML, references to other retailers, pricing, personal information, any profane, inflammatory or copyrighted comments, or any copied content.

(Click to rate on scale of 1-5)

Note: We will not display your email address or personal information on the site.

Reviews

Perfect Alternate For Oral Flea Meds

My dog used to throw up the oral flea treatment I was using before. My friend suggested to use this collar and it had given us better results.

Stacey Apr 14, 2021

Fantastic price range!

Great products for a fantastic price. Fast delivery. Highly recommend.

Shane Apr 06, 2021

Definitely 5 star

The product I ordered surpassed my expectations. Products are far less expensive than those purchased from veterinarians.

Theo Mar 30, 2021

Good results till now

I usually use this collar whenever I take my dog for a walk. He hasn't had any infestations till now. It has been a long time.

Abel Mar 21, 2021

Best collars

Scalibor Tick Collars is one of the best collars I have tried for my pets. Not only it helps to keep my pets under control but also helps to keep parasites at bay

Barbara Mar 17, 2021

Safe and Effective

Great preventive collar for dogs to keep parasites away and pets safe!

Josiah Mar 15, 2021

No infestations even after trips

Bought this for my dog since we had a couple of trips. Thankfully no infestations!

Victoria Mar 08, 2021

Waterproof collar

Scalibor is an excellent waterproof collar. Safe for use.

Jorah Feb 23, 2021

Effective Scalibor

Scalibor collars are really effective in fighting pesky parasites like ticks.

Sheila Feb 16, 2021

Easy to wear collar

This collar is easy to wear. Fits perfectly and keeps my dog safe.

Leonard Feb 09, 2021

Top quality tick collar

Scalibor tick collar, you are amazing.

Veronica Jan 31, 2021

Effective Product

Just tie it and stay worry-free, no crushing or mixing in food no hassle

Ezra Jan 17, 2021

Excellent product

Never imagined there could be a tick-killing collar. This one kills the parasites within 24 hours. Very effective and good on my purse strings too!

Matthew Jan 17, 2021

Excellent product

Never imagined there could be a tick-killing collar. This one kills the parasites within 24 hours. Very effective and good on my purse strings too!

Matthew Jan 17, 2021

Easy to wear collar

The collar is easy to wear and is waterproof.

Oliver Jul 23, 2020

Scalibor flea and tick collar

Scalibor is amazing. Long lasting as it keeps my pal safe from fleas and ticks.

Christy Jul 06, 2020

MSV Pet Care Pty Ltd., Suite 105, 29-31 Lexington Drive, Bella Vista, NSW 2153, Australia