Use our Online Chat & Save Time
  • HOME
  • Product Review

Frontline Top Spot for Cats

Rating 4/5 based on 25 Reviews

Price Starts From $32.65

In Stock

Description

Frontline Top Spot is an excellent topical treatment for cats. This effective spot-on assists in the removal of external parasites like fleas, ticks, and chewing lice. It eliminates almost all existing fleas and ticks within 48 hours of its application. Furthermore, this waterproof solution also treats sarcoptic mange as well as Flea Allergy Dermatitis. Frontline Top Spot provides protection from fleas and ticks for one full month. In addition, Frontline Top Spot is only suitable for kittens and cats over 8 weeks of age.

Frontline Top Spot Monthly Spot-On Treatment for Cats

Frontline Top Spot is manufactured by the well-renowned Merial/Boehringer Ingelheim and is a potent solution for eliminating external parasites like fleas and ticks. This top solution contains an active ingredient called Fipronil that destroys existing adult fleas, ticks, and chewing lice.

Add Review

Please do not include: HTML, references to other retailers, pricing, personal information, any profane, inflammatory or copyrighted comments, or any copied content.

(Click to rate on scale of 1-5)

Note: We will not display your email address or personal information on the site.

Reviews

Best treatment

I have used many treatments but frontline worked better than all for my felines. Best treatment!

Lily Jul 19, 2021

Amazing product

Not a single flea was detected after using this treatment.

Jhonson Jul 11, 2021

Great Product

The best I have ever had for my pal. Great product.

Natalie Jun 23, 2021

Rapid action treatment

It killed all the existing fleas just within a day or two!

Victor Jun 14, 2021

Affordable and Effective

I have four cats and its very hard to keep up with their treatment financially. Glad that I found this product as it doesnt hit my pocket hard.

Maxwell Apr 14, 2021

Provides Good Tick Control

Ticks are a big problem at our location, and the top spot gives me acceptable results on them. I've been using it for a quite some time now.

Marshall Apr 12, 2021

This One Works Great

There can't be a better working product for fleas, tick and lice than this one. Very effective and affordable at the same tume.

Marshall Apr 12, 2021

This One Works Great

There can't be a better working product for fleas, tick and lice than this one. Very effective and affordable at the same tume.

Marshall Apr 12, 2021

Amazing service

Amazing customer service provided by the team. 10 out of 10 for it! Well done!

Vincent Apr 06, 2021

Trusted company

I've used this company before, and the right amount has always been deducted from my account. This has helped us to have faith in them. I'll continue to order in the future as well!

Beckham Mar 30, 2021

Excellent product

My cat is a little stubborn when it comes to treatment. But thanks to Frontline, it gets absorbed fast and shows quick results. Cannot be more happier!

Abagtha Mar 21, 2021

Works Great

It is a great solution for treating external parasites like fleas and ticks. Very helpful product

Georgina Mar 17, 2021

Excellent product

One of the best spot-on treatments for cats to treat fleas and ticks. Competitive prices too!

Leo Mar 15, 2021

Great product to protect cats

I have always relied on Frontline spot on to keep fleas, ticks, and lice from my cats at bay

Aria Mar 08, 2021

Best bet for fleas and ticks

Frontline is always my best bet for flea and tick treatments in my pet. I trust this brand blindly

Chloe Mar 03, 2021

One full month

Proper monthly topical. Really good.

Issac Feb 23, 2021

Frontline Top Spot

Amazing product. Frontline top spot is the best.

Frenkie Feb 22, 2021

Topical treatment

Quality product. Really very good.

Ennis Feb 15, 2021

Removes external parasites

Powerful product that helps remove external parasites.

Justin Feb 07, 2021

Removes ticks and fleas

Excellent product that helps remove ticks and fleas.

Kerry Jan 28, 2021

dependable!

All ticks and fleas are gone in 48 hours. Finally found an effective and fast working spot on that suits my kitty just fine.

Madison Jan 13, 2021

Powerful Protection

This is what we call an effective product; It started working within a day.

Easton Jan 12, 2021

Complete protection

Provides complete flea and tick protection. Good stuff.

Chad Jul 20, 2020

No more spots

has helped to control spots on our kitty sensitive to flea bites. No more fleas and no more spots or flea infestations.

Neville Jul 07, 2020

No more spots

has helped to control spots on our kitty sensitive to flea bites. No more fleas and no more spots or flea infestations.

Neville Jul 07, 2020