Use our Online Chat & Save Time
  • HOME
  • Product Review

Flevox for Dogs

Rating 4/5 based on 36 Reviews

Price Starts From $37.10

In Stock

Description

Flevox is a highly effective spot-on treatment for fleas and ticks on dogs. The product works within 48 hours and protects the dog from further infestation for complete 8 weeks. Besides that, Flevox spot-on is also used as a treatment strategy for Flea Allergy Dermatitis (FAD).

Flevox Spot-on - Flea and Tick Topical Treatment for Dogs

Flevox contains Fipronil as an active ingredient which holds insecticidal properties. This ingredient acts on the nervous system of the parasite, causing hyperactivity which ultimately kills them. Moreover, the product is suitable for dogs that are over 2 months old and weigh more than 4.5 pounds.

Add Review

Please do not include: HTML, references to other retailers, pricing, personal information, any profane, inflammatory or copyrighted comments, or any copied content.

(Click to rate on scale of 1-5)

Note: We will not display your email address or personal information on the site.

Reviews

Cat's Mate

Easy to eliminates all those nasty tapeworms with this formula.

Edward Jan 24, 2032

Excellent Product

Its an excellent product that works really well with for my felines. Woudl highly recommend this to evey pet parent.

Vihaan Dec 14, 2022

Best Product

Best choice for my felines. It does perfectly well for them.

Maverick Nov 21, 2022

Flea Protection

Wonderful protection for flea infestations for quite a long time

Bella Oct 10, 2022

AMazing Product

Couldn't find a better product than this.

Jacob Sep 21, 2022

Effective One

With only single application, the results were visible.

Sean Aug 24, 2022

Fantastic Product

It works fantastically. Would definitely buy this again.

Jack Jul 12, 2022

Excellent

Works well and cheapest in the market

Sam Jun 23, 2022

Worthy Product

The product does exactly what its label says.

Champaer Jun 10, 2022

Affordable Treatment

Very cost-effective with great potential. Must buy for parasite control.

Fin May 31, 2022

Works Great

It has been working great for my pal, I'll definitely buy this again.

Juliet Mar 07, 2022

Easy to use

Quick and easy to deal with this product.

Robert Feb 09, 2022

Amazing Treatment

Effectively removes fleas and ticks in one go! Amazing treatment!

Daisy Jan 27, 2022

Best and Effective

The best and effective solution I have ever used for my pal. Would strongly recommend this product to every pet parent like me.

Kade Jan 11, 2022

Best and reliable

Truly the best for my fido. It does what it is advertised for.

Carry Oct 18, 2021

Best bet to buy

Highly effective and affordable treatment. Best bet to buy.

Hazel Jun 26, 2021

Highly effective top spot

Highly effective top spot

Neva Jun 14, 2021

Highly effective top spot

Highly effective top spot

Neva Jun 14, 2021

Safe and effective formula

This product is highly effective against fleas and ticks and has no possible side effects as well.

Jones May 21, 2021

Happy from the Results

Works really well on flea allergies.

Anthony Apr 19, 2021

Website is easy to use!

Website is easy to use, has a large selection of pet products, ships quickly, and has excellent customer service. Thank you once more!

Olivia Apr 07, 2021

A variety of pet supplies

Often you just need a place to store all of your pet's supplies. That was the only one I didn't have. Discount Pet Mart is a company that provides treatment products, supplements, and a variety of pet supplies. The fact that they have all of the brands in varying price points is a bonus.

Joseph Mar 30, 2021

Good prices and delivery

I will continue to buy my pet products from DPM. The prices are excellent, and given that it is an online store, the delivery is relatively quick.

Michelle Mar 23, 2021

Safe to use

I use this product because it remains effective for a long period of time. Also, I find it extremely safe to use!

Luke Mar 18, 2021

Stay protected

Safe and effective for even small dogs to keep them protected

Nicole Mar 15, 2021

Worked great

This product worked great in getting rid of fleas and ticks from my dog.

Theodore Mar 09, 2021

Results are absolutely amazing

I was using a local brand for my dog for treating and controlling fleas and ticks. I switched last month and the result is just amazing!

Chloe Mar 05, 2021

Good product

You will see ticks start to fall off your pet after using it.

Barbara Mar 03, 2021

Fleas and ticks

Flevox is a powerful flea and tick product.

Eyre Feb 28, 2021

Absolutely brilliant

Flevox is absolutely brilliant. Makes life easier.

Luke Feb 18, 2021

Solid Flevox

A stable and solid product. Flevox is good.

Henry Feb 11, 2021

Flevox keeps out fleas

Flevox for dogs is good. It keeps out fleas.

Valerie Feb 02, 2021

Lovely protection

Flevox is just too good.

Jarrod Jan 19, 2021

Best buy

No ticks now, my buddy is happy and relaxed. An effective product, recommend it.

Madison Jan 18, 2021

Protects my dog from infestations

Awesome spot-on that protects my dog from flea and tick infestations.

Dennis Jul 28, 2020

Powerful spot on

Powerful product for fleas and ticks.

Nouri Jul 09, 2020