• HOME
  • Product Review

Effipro Spot-On Solution for Dogs

Rating 5/5 based on 19 Reviews

Price Starts From $47.18

In Stock

Description

Effipro Spot-on for Dogs treats fleas and ticks with the help of active ingredient, fipronil. The topical solution eliminates fleas before they can lay eggs thus preventing further infestations. The efficacious formulation treats fleas for 6 weeks and ticks for 4 weeks. It kills ticks thus preventing tick-borne diseases.

Effipro Spot-On Solution Flea and Tick Control Treatment for Dogs

The active compound fipronil works against fleas and ticks. It kills fleas within 24 hours of application and ticks within 48 hours of application. The formulation with insecticidal properties is also effective against chewing lice. Moreover, drop-lock technology makes it easier to administer on dogs.

Add Review

Please do not include: HTML, references to other retailers, pricing, personal information, any profane, inflammatory or copyrighted comments, or any copied content.

(Click to rate on scale of 1-5)

Note: We will not display your email address or personal information on the site.

Reviews

exceptional speedy service

Despite the fact that it was a particularly busy time of the month, you managed to provide exceptional speedy service...

Ruth Apr 06, 2021

Great site

DPM was highly recommended by my dog-owning neighbor. So I bought hygiene, oral care, and infestation prevention products from here, all of which are excellent and gentle on the skin.

Nash Mar 30, 2021

Highly recommended.

Really competitive prices A wide range of quality products to choose from. Very fast delivery.

Kesimary Mar 23, 2021

Good product

This is a great formulation to treat fleas in dogs

Melanie Mar 17, 2021

Amazing services

Amazing services by the website. They provided a product at such a low rate and was delivered in 2 weeks.

Pam Mar 15, 2021

Best spot on treatment

I have tried different types of spot-on products. This till now is the best one!

Hazel Mar 09, 2021

Best spot on treatment

I have tried different types of spot-on products. This till now is the best one!

Hazel Mar 09, 2021

Flea and tick repellant

Great product in keeping fleas and ticks away from my pets

Julian Mar 05, 2021

Good spot on treatment

Easy to use spot-on treatment to treat parasites

Cass Mar 03, 2021

Awesome Effipro

Good and awesome Effipro topical.

Victor Feb 28, 2021

The best ever

IMO, its the best ever spot on treatment for dogs.

Ian Feb 18, 2021

Good topical solution

Effipro is a good topical solution. Very good.

Emma Feb 11, 2021

Good solution

A really good solution for dogs.

Julie Feb 02, 2021

Excellent spot on

A really good and excellent spot on.

Topher Jan 19, 2021

Good product

Finally, an effective topical treatment that actually works! Perfect for protection from fleas

Brian Jan 18, 2021

Effective topical

Really effective topical for dogs.

Sammy Jul 27, 2020

effective spot on

the new formula works longer and keeps our dogs protected against flea infestations.

Amara Jul 08, 2020

effective spot on

the new formula works longer and keeps our dogs protected against flea infestations.

Amara Jul 08, 2020

effective spot on

the new formula works longer and keeps our dogs protected against flea infestations.

Amara Jul 08, 2020

MSV Pet Care Pty Ltd., Suite 105, 29-31 Lexington Drive, Bella Vista, NSW 2153, Australia