• HOME
  • Product Review

Dermavet For Dogs for Dogs

Rating 4/5 based on 19 Reviews

Price Starts From $12.15

In Stock

Description

Dermavet is an excellent wound-healing cream specially formulated for dogs. It is a topical cream for dogs that provides quick relief from external skin problems including lesions, inflamed skin, cysts, bacterial infection, gland infection, and more. Dermavet is an all-purpose cream with antifungal, antibacterial, antipruritic, and antiseptic properties. This formulation helps in managing dermatological disorders such as dry dermatitis and inflammation. The excellent wound-healing cream is widely used for septic abrasions and slow healing wounds. Dermavet antibacterial cream enables cleaner, faster, and more effective healing process.

Dermavet Cream for Dogs

Dermavet all-purpose cream contains powerful ingredients, which possesses antifungal and antibacterial properties of Pongami pinnata, Azadirachta indica, and Cassiatora. The cooling, haemastatic, and astringent properties of Shorea robusta, Ficus infectoria, Jashad bhasma, and Glycyrrhiza glabra works well to relieve your dog from burning sensation of wound. Dermavet also contains analgesic properties of Celastrus paniculatus, which helps to reduce pain.

Add Review

Please do not include: HTML, references to other retailers, pricing, personal information, any profane, inflammatory or copyrighted comments, or any copied content.

(Click to rate on scale of 1-5)

Note: We will not display your email address or personal information on the site.

Reviews

Good One For Skin

Dermavet is a substantial product when it comes to any skin related problem. Strongly recommend for all issues connected to coat.

Jonathon Apr 14, 2021

Variety of pet products

Thank you for my fast order, which arrived today! I'm glad I found you guys because you have a great variety of pet items.

Quinn Apr 06, 2021

I'll be returning to this great website.

I received my order in the time frame that was stated when I placed it. I'll be returning to this great website.

Rylan Mar 30, 2021

Satisfied customer

I've been a long-time customer of Discount Pet Mart. Products are often far cheaper than those offered by online rivals. Service is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week via phone and chat. Products are delivered in a timely manner.

Christine Mar 23, 2021

I would recommend it to every pet owners

After reading the positive feedback on this site, I decided to buy Dermavet. After using the product, I discovered, it is an incredible magic spell that, when cast on wounds, quickly heals them.

Margaret Mar 17, 2021

This product is amazing

Dermavet has made it easy to get rid of external skin problems. My dog suffers minor injuries every now and then. This product has proved to be of greater benefits

Antoinette Mar 15, 2021

Best idea ever

I liked this special wound-healing cream formulated for dogs. Best idea

Zoey Mar 09, 2021

No pain, more gain

Finally came across a product to lessen the pain the fasten the healing process.

Emily Mar 04, 2021

Recommended for dog to prevent infection

Good product to ease the pain and fasten the wound healing in pets

Sue Mar 03, 2021

Dermavet is brilliant

Such a brilliant wound healing cream. Dermavet is the best.

Ben Feb 25, 2021

Quick relief from skin issues

Excellent Dermavet. Helps in providing quick relief from skin issues.

Nat Feb 17, 2021

Heals wounds

Excellent product as it heals the wounds.

Kev Feb 10, 2021

Good quality cream

This wound healing cream is really good.

Steffan Feb 01, 2021

fast acting

Best skin treatment, no irritation, no infections, healthy skin and coat.

Stella Jan 17, 2021

Excellent

No skin infection for my pal. He is healthy and happy

Zoe Jan 17, 2021

Safe and Effective

My buddy had a red mark on his skin, he used to itch there always, used this cream and it’s cured. Thanks

Wyatt Jan 17, 2021

Excellent for the skin

Excellent cream that helps in keeping my buddy's skin in top shape.

Dorothy Jul 19, 2020

soothing effect

unlike other creams, it leaves soothing effect without any burning sensation. use it for our dog.

Roger Jul 06, 2020

soothing effect

unlike other creams, it leaves soothing effect without any burning sensation. use it for our dog.

Roger Jul 06, 2020

MSV Pet Care Pty Ltd., Suite 105, 29-31 Lexington Drive, Bella Vista, NSW 2153, Australia