Use our Online Chat & Save Time
  • HOME
  • Product Review

Bravecto for Dogs

Rating 4/5 based on 50 Reviews

Price Starts From $30.59

In Stock

Bravecto Chewables for Dogs: Long-lasting Protection against Fleas and Ticks

Bravecto Chewables for Dogs is a revolutionary product designed to provide long-lasting protection against fleas and ticks. With just one tasty chew, pet parents can ensure their furry companions are shielded from these pesky parasites for up to 12 weeks. This innovative oral treatment contains the active ingredient Fluralaner, which acts swiftly to eliminate existing flea and tick infestations while also preventing future infestations. It starts killing adult fleas within two hours after administration and treats and controls tick infestations including, black-legged tick, American dog tick, and brown dog tick in dogs and puppies 6 months of age and older, weighing 4.4 lbs or greater. Moreover, it is also effective against lone star tick infestations for 8 weeks.

Bravecto works by disrupting the nervous system of fleas and ticks, effectively stopping them in their tracks and preventing them from biting and causing discomfort to your beloved dog. Another key advantage of this chew is, its extended duration of action. Unlike monthly treatments, which require frequent administration, this chew provides continuous protection for up to three months, ensuring uninterrupted parasite protection.

With its long-lasting effectiveness, ease of administration, and comprehensive coverage against fleas and ticks, it is the ideal solution for keeping your dog happy, healthy, and free from these troublesome parasites.

 
Add Review

Please do not include: HTML, references to other retailers, pricing, personal information, any profane, inflammatory or copyrighted comments, or any copied content.

(Click to rate on scale of 1-5)

Note: We will not display your email address or personal information on the site.

Reviews

Amazing

Hassle-free flea and tick treatment

Cyrus Jun 18, 2024

This is gud

Great treatment. No need to find another one now.

Fiona Jun 18, 2024

Awesome Formula

Bravecto killed those fleas in no time

Sam Jun 09, 2024

Good One

This is an incredble product I bought for my pet

George Jun 01, 2024

Excellent flea prevention

Best chew for fleas and ticks

Lucy May 29, 2024

Best

This is so much better than the one we have used earlier.

Railey May 17, 2024

Great deal

I bought it on a sale and saved a few bucks.

Jenny May 09, 2024

Bravecto works!

I have nothing negative to say. It works just like it says it will!

Ted May 01, 2024

Easy to use

Awesome and easy to use one.

Palmer Apr 23, 2024

Satisfactory Service

Despite not shipping from the USA, they manage to deliver within a week. My dogs couldn't be happier!

Amir Apr 14, 2024

Prompt and Reliable

This online store has been my go-to for months, and they always deliver on time.

Joseph Apr 05, 2024

A Must-Have

It's been a month, and not a single flea in sight. Definitely a must-buy!

Lucas Apr 01, 2024

Highly effective

Hands down the top flea brand I've ever tried.

Jamie Mar 22, 2024

A must buy

Dealing with this is easy, and hassle-free.

Loise Mar 13, 2024

Bravecto

This product has exceeded all my expectations—truly outstanding.

Lara Mar 03, 2024

Awesome

Bravecto is the perfect product for fleas.

Judah Feb 28, 2024

Strongly recommend that

This chew has saved my Ginger from severe flea infestation

Poppy Feb 22, 2024

Good one

Its three month activity is really commendable

Madison Feb 14, 2024

Brilliant!

The activity is just brilliant

Bella Feb 06, 2024

Effective

One treatment got rid of all pests

Samantha Jan 28, 2024

The best

Bravecto is the best flea and tick treatment

Faith Jan 22, 2024

Perfect

The treatment is just perfect for all my dogs

Stella Jan 14, 2024

Absolutely the best

Been using it since 3-4 year and its never ceases to amuse me

Fuke Jan 06, 2024

My to go purchse

I only buy this for all my dogs. Longest activity

Jean Dec 28, 2023

Gifted

My nephew got herself a pet so I gifted these chews to her

Olympia Dec 19, 2023

No need to worry

Its 3 month activity is the best part Bravecto.

Evan Dec 12, 2023

Great product

been using for years now. so far no complaints

Jeremy Dec 04, 2023

Great

I ordered three packs and got them delivered in a week

Ryan Nov 28, 2023

Thank you!

The best flea and tick treatment for my pooch!!!

Stella Nov 21, 2023

Good Product

Loved the way it worked on my pet

Sue Nov 20, 2023

Amazing

Flea infestation is cured and very safe

Vivian Nov 12, 2023

Amazing

I didn't think it will be this good

Camden Nov 04, 2023

tried and trusted

Using this for a while now, safe and effective chews

Edam Oct 28, 2023

Let's see

First time buying this 3 month chew, hoping it to work

Dorris Oct 20, 2023

Nice chew

Easy to feed and excellent activity for months

Theodre Oct 12, 2023

Best

The only 3 month protection chew

Melinda Oct 04, 2023

Amazing chew

The best thing about bravecto is 3 months protection

Luc Sep 27, 2023

Cost effective

Cost effective flea ticks treatment

Nicholas Sep 20, 2023

Ultra long protection

best thing about this product is it has such long lasting activity, far better than the ones I used before

Jasmine Sep 11, 2023

Wonderful

The chews are just great and easily eaten by dogs

Zack Sep 04, 2023

favorite chew

Its just my dogs favorite medicine, he makes lot of fuss while taking meds, but with bravecto, he takes with ease

Sandra Aug 27, 2023

fantastic product

Bravecto chews are convenient to administer and very effective

Donald Aug 19, 2023

safest flea and tick

I am using this for almost 2 years now, its really the safest, my dognever had any side effects with this

Luis Aug 11, 2023

Recommended product

I recommend this product to every pet parent, dogs easily eat it and it works

Justin Aug 03, 2023

Hands down

The product is just great, zero compliants

Angela Jul 26, 2023

Furalkaner is safe

Furalaner is safe for pets and very effective

Abigail Jul 19, 2023

Awesome taste

My fidos loved its taste, ate without a jizz

William Jul 11, 2023

Works well

Fleas fell off from the dog the next morning!!! I was shocked!!

Harper Jul 04, 2023

Best

Works best for my furry baby

Shawn May 11, 2023

Happy Customer

I have used this product for many years now. For prevention of both fleas and ticks, this is the answer. thank you dpm

Cindy Jul 11, 2022