• HOME
  • Product Review

Adaptil Collar for Dogs

Rating 4/5 based on 17 Reviews

Price Starts From $33.99

In Stock

Description

Adaptil Calm On-the-go Collar is a clinically proven solution to calm your dog indoors and outdoors, in situations like loud noises, staying alone, boarding, and other fearful situations. It brings you and your dog closer, by providing constant reassurance to your dog. Adaptil Calm collar is clinically proven, veterinary used, and recommended for dogs of all sizes and ages.

Adaptil Collar for Dogs

Adaptil On-the-Go Calm collar contains Dog Appeasing Pheromones, which is naturally produced by mother dogs to communicate with their puppies to send comforting messages. These pheromones reassure adult dogs about comfort and security. Thus, the “comforting messages” sent by ADAPTIL help dogs feel calm and relaxed in situations that may cause fear or anxiety.  

Add Review

Please do not include: HTML, references to other retailers, pricing, personal information, any profane, inflammatory or copyrighted comments, or any copied content.

(Click to rate on scale of 1-5)

Note: We will not display your email address or personal information on the site.

Reviews

Great for Travellers

I could take my dog when I go out for work after using this great product, earlier he used to scare of travelling.

Judy Apr 14, 2021

Amazing price and service.

Amazing price and service. I ordered the products on Saturday night and got them this morning.

Keith Apr 06, 2021

Product worked safely

I've been using this website for a few years and have never experienced any problems! The items arrive within two weeks, sometimes sooner, and they are all functional and safe to use.

Reid Mar 30, 2021

Helpful product

My dog was recovering from a serious injury and the treatment made it easily irritable. But Adaptil Collar has helped him stay calm and cool.

Abednego Mar 21, 2021

Useful for my dogs

One of the best collars used to calm my dog. He used to get angry a lot, upon using this collar, I could see the difference in the behaviour of my dog

Andrew Mar 17, 2021

Fits perfectly

Adaptil collar fits perfectly to my dog without causing him any irritation.

Christopher Mar 15, 2021

Better collar than ordinary

It is better to buy such a collar rather than shopping for an ordinary one. Great product!

Chloe Mar 08, 2021

Great idea

Much much better than an ordinary collar. Great idea to repel fleas

Marshall Mar 03, 2021

I am impressed

Really very impressed with Adaptil collar.

Cherry Mar 01, 2021

Super effective calming collar

Adaptil calming collar is super effective.

Gavin Feb 23, 2021

Good during stressful situations

Excellent collar. Works well during stressful situations.

Mandy Feb 15, 2021

Clinically proven collar

Such a good collar. Very, very good.

Justin Feb 09, 2021

On the go collar

Amazing on the go collar for my Bruno.

Kevin Jan 31, 2021

vet recommended

This is a fantastic collar, brings etiquettes in him.

Joshua Jan 17, 2021

Calm Pet

Noises scare the hell outa my buddy! I’ve always wanted something like this collar, just put it on him and he’s calm as a monk. Love it!

Samuel Jan 17, 2021

Great collar

Really good collar

Gene Aug 03, 2020

Easy to put on

This collar is very easy to put on my dog and he seems to be very comfortable too. It's very effective as well.

Fanny Jul 09, 2020

MSV Pet Care Pty Ltd., Suite 105, 29-31 Lexington Drive, Bella Vista, NSW 2153, Australia